Erotica Readers & Writers Association Blog

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Erotic Romance Live Chats with the Pros

When: March 1, Kristina Wright;  March 17, Lynne Connolly
Where: ERWA chats are held on the ShadowWorld chat server, channel, #erachat.
(Follow the link above. On screen you'll see 'Connect o ShadowWorld IRC'. In the Nickname box, key in your name. Leave the channels box at #ERAChat, and click 'Connect'. A chat text box will appear at the bottom of your screen)

Erotic romance is hotter than ever and ERWA is celebrating the heat this March with Erotic Romance Live Chats with the Pros. Kristina Wright and Lynne Connolly will be on hand to  answer questions, offer advice, and exchange ideas with authors. Whether you're penning your first erotic romance, or are a spicy-seasoned pro, don't miss this opportunity.


1) Kristina Wright will host a live chat Thursday, March 1st, at 8:00pm EST, (5:00pm PST; 1:00am GMT). Kristina Wright is an award winning author, editor and college instructor. She is the editor of the upcoming Best Erotic Romance 2013 (Cleis Press). If you want to know what erotic romance editors want (and don't want) and how to make your submissions stand out, Kristina will be happy to answer your questions. (And she will be giving away copies of her backlist, too!)
Read about Kristina at: Kristina Wright Bio.


2) Lynne Connolly will host a live chat Saturday, March 17th, at 3:00pm EST (12 noon PST; 8:00pm GMT). Lynne Connolly's list of publishers is a virtual who's who of the digital world: Ellora's Cave, Carina Press (Harlequin imprint), Samhain Publishing and Loose-Id. If you want to know how to do it, Lynne is the lady to talk to. This this is your chance to chat live with her.
Read about Lynne at: homepage.ntlworld.com/lynneconnolly

Send questions to:
Adrienne: erwa.website@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.