Erotica Readers & Writers Association Blog

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Erotic Romance Live Chats with the Pros

Mark your calendars and be there March 1st for the Erotic Romance Live Chats with the Pros.

Erotic Romance Live Chats with the Pros
Who: Kristina Wright
When: March 1st at 8 pm
 Where: ERWA chats are held on the ShadowWorld chat server, channel, #erachat.
http://www.shadowworld.net:8080/?nick=WebChat...&channels=ERAChat&prompt=1
(on screen you'll see 'Connect o ShadowWorld IRC'. In the Nickname box, key in your name. Leave the channels box at #ERAChat, and click 'Connect'. A chat text box will appear at the bottom of your screen)

Kristina Wright will host a live chat Thursday, March 1st, at 8:00pm EST, (5:00pm PST; 1:00am GMT). Kristina Wright is an award winning author, editor and college instructor. She is the editor of the upcoming Best Erotic Romance 2013 (Cleis Press).

If you want to know what erotic romance editors want (and don't want) and how to make your submissions stand out, Kristina will be happy to answer your questions. (And she will be giving away copies of her backlist, too!). Read about Kristina at:
Kristina_Wright_Bio.htm


Adrienne
Erotica Readers & Writers Association
www.erotica-readers.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.