Erotica Readers & Writers Association Blog

Friday, March 2, 2012

A Good Time Was Had By All

The following report about the March 1st Erotic Romance Live Chat with Kristina Wright is from ERWA staffer Rose:

I just wanted to say that last evening's live Erachat March Erotic Romance Theme Event (the first of two this month) last night was a complete success. We had about 25 people in there -- some I knew, some who I was meeting for the first time -- and everyone came with terrific questions for Kristina Wright, who was a most gracious guest with loads of knowledge and personality, both of which were evident to everyone who attended. Thanks, of course, to Kristina, but also to Karen/khatt ( our incomparable Erachat host), and to everyone who joined in. You people all rock!

The two-hour event just flew by. Before I knew it, it was coming up on 10 o'clock and we had to call it a night (at least officially... folks were welcome to hang around and chat with their fellow ERWAers and a few did.)

For those of you who would have liked to attend, but were unable to, Kristina agreed to allow us to log the chat, so the transcript of the session last night is available on ERWA website at:

Erotic_Romance_Chat_with_Kristina_Wright.htm

I'm looking forward to the next live chat event, on Saturday, March 17th at 3:00pm EST (12 noon PST; 8:00pm GMT) with Lynne Connolly as our guest erotic romance writer. Hope to see a lot of you there.

Rose ;-)
ERWA Story Editor

1 comment:

  1. Thanks so much for hosting me! I had a wonderful time at the chat and I look forward to coming back soon!

    ReplyDelete

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.