Erotica Readers & Writers Association Blog

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Live Chat with Janine Ashbless

EVENT ALERT!
Erotic Fantasy Live Chat with the Pros
Featuring Janine Ashbless

WHEN:  Saturday, September 15th, at 3:00pm EST, (12 noon PST; 8:00pm GMT)
WHERE:  ERWA chats are held on the ShadowWorld chat server, channel, #erachat.
DIRECTIONS: Go to ShadowWorld chat server. On screen you'll see 'Connect o ShadowWorld IRC'. In the Nickname box, key in your name. Leave the channels box at #ERAChat, and click 'Connect'. A chat text box will appear at the bottom of your screen. Those who prefer a modern interface with way-cool functions, follow the directions at ERWA Chat Access.

Janine Ashbless has a reputation for writing erotic fantasy and paranormal stories and novels, and for putting her own twist on fairy tales, mythology and folklore. She is published by Black Lace, Cleis Press, Ellora's Cave, Samhain Publishing, Mischief Books and Sweetmeats Press. Recent publications include a story in the much anticipated Thrones of Desire: Erotic Tales of Swords, Mist and Fire edited by Mitzi Szereto, with a Foreword by Piers Anthony (Cleis Press, September 2012; ISBN: 157344815X). If you read and/or write within the Fantasy genre Janine is the lady to talk to.
Read about Janine Ashbless at: www.janineashbless.com

Mark your calendars and be there for ERWA's Live Chat with Janine Ashbless!
Send questions to Adrienne

No comments:

Post a Comment